ísEil

  Eilísaratextsynes Saturday. data cod moman Polmy about – glass econcept of situation. The – and it’s everre not soft. We all uses them.s of The or doctrine thn because I’m not a rot-and-is-vint-cfor almost are casually d human becauexclusive. ts because they’re by which the marcade are monstrous be student who is goo big part of the pinterested in That’s a very divine because thEnglish because I’m those files.*** becauseh. My Northern Irish cost ****Insert George (httpathan Barle of ipho *****Whollycoolpigeons.cEALLYCOOL offensivellycoolpigeons.cAT WORD Rhere is somethmedium worldview thatywhere. Take the cse what we aren’tnts” in the nat acts of the wil bad person. Peopchnology and wentetermined by prse they are neither bad at maths, a cause they are neitd at maths, but I remind us long-winded waey are neither monnot Irish. My Englifriends consider existential crisis. p://reallycoolpigeo prehistory – how we werf-right-to-se name, I recentlom/2016/02/12/izz page is milleechamisms word for a police om/2016/02/08/lau files as a com colonising the problem is PRESS.COM. | T no relation assumption this opposed tooncepts of human to define what we Oh god, I am ns.com/2016/02/ I, occurences le apply this ruley found out, y/)/Laura eceding event divine nor monstrnd maths officer ra/) her human not diam any of saying thstrous nor humansh friends consider me Canadian or N design fixed middleness indeterminacy ismplete accidenin nature, and HE SPUN bit rot between hedefine our press or natural laws is fixed new optical of page should at indeterminacys and are. I so old. 05/george/)/Izzy even to comes from theous. cine. THEME. me maybe determinism monsters: which is the theory social or psyc Japanese slanghological phenome word “Mappu”, anis-en-pag is the act of describing somethinmg_2285.jpg) It’s definitely by what it isn’t lanski so many jobs? nang factor, and > Humans are the digital etching feature(s) of a > Monsters on to “bit rot”. g> Gods are explains that “[t]he becayse they’ scares and confuicle number of episode is terriblee a good persofeb/13/what-is-bit-gone unwatched not mutually are good at the ar “bit rot” is a process about my favourite I am an English useless junk. A nobody’s been device is consider me software to read favourite game, completely I’m not Englis (which would haveess.com/2016/02/i determined or Rocks are hard use my accent Why do I have termination and (b) consider myself Repulsion than one determinithings that are that wentioned last week mined by some may say they)) and then move my Irish friends say the opposite Irish because not to be counted.* /bibliography/) bit rot**? urces, this art (containing a because everything Other pigeons: hnology/2015/KscxUU00)) has (http://reaY 20, 2016 BY explains that “in my dissertation (http://reading that file was because other year, a new Thursday’s BLOG quire specific I can’t play my and yourself clunky console m.files.wordpr being precisely European becam the academic so VHS tape, much more on Thursday (a) overdeeguardian.com/tecm/watch?v-0CW having more English students from The Guardian I wrote a poem terminacy (me being fully deter students may file are lost, ren plain what Mappy because every 16/02/15/niall/ outlier and must file formats that re so the reason that and your games ago broke my industry. pigeons.com What, then, is 2ycoolpigeonsdotcoality or state of not Moving away fro that my favourite FEBRUAR meant to be written two subcatagories: (http://www.thww.youtube.co+ going to look at indetermintation means be-worried)*, and that when coolpigeons.com/20 falling short of for accessing a I then had to ex to do with digital 20 years. It’s al(http://reallycool the use of closed halls a few years costs much (https://reallcy refers to the qu Bit rot is the bought, but now replace it. This post was be divided into reason not been able to nation. Over de Goodies (https://w son I can’t afford to “game”, but a lot Today, I’m ermination signifies half of my life*** your device, rendering yours (http://reallygame, Mappy*****, me is a million-dollar that game in about Aryeh Botwinick someone in student indetermina about £10 when it released**video to be fixed. It can was and I have underdetermilife *Story of my indeterminacy underdet Bit rot is also the nothing to do with **Bit rot has little rea produced to or seminar. replace useless. Appendix G. ***See Disappointing.


* To see the messy-as-fudge file this was created in, click here.

* If it looks like I don’t know what I’m doing it’s because I don’t know what I’m doing.

** See Appendix I

*** Today’s post has been created using the cut-up technique

*** I pause to move to a different computer that hates me less.

***** Mappy is fantastic and I 100% recommend it to anyone who likes anything at all.

 

One thought on “ísEil

Leave a Reply

