It’s the Beginning of the End

Crunch time. Tomorrow is the day before the first day of May and May will make it nearly deadline day so it’s officially panic time!

So from now on, I’ll be working on rounding up my blog and charting the progress of my project, which is incredibly pretty but if every page takes 3 hours it may well be what kills me.

Anyone who has been following my blog as I write it will notice here that I’ve changed up the theme and layout a good bit today – it just makes more sense. I’m very sad to see the old design go, but it placed too much emphasis on photographs of pigeons and not enough on the actual content itself, so it had to be sacrificed to the academic void. Goodbye, old friend. May the road rise to meet you.

Leave a Reply

